I Want You

30987373313_468be1df72_k
I want you
To feel the pain of loving like I do
This bitter sweet resentment of a fool
To languish in a piss of his own drool
Why do you still treat me like you do
I want you

I want you
To go between your lies come ebb and flow
And count those broken arrows in your bow
From strangulating breath of your chat show
In languished cruel intentions head to toe
I want you

I want you
To be the sips of gin I turn upside down
In measured cold persistence of your clout
With golden embers burning my no doubt
Please listen closely to me as I shout
I want you

I Want You

 

Photo and composition are my own.

Leave a Reply

