A Thank You

Transitional Zen & Conditional Juggling is live in the Amazon store!!! Thirty five original poems; some long and some short. Thirty five mobile art photos; some big and some small. All of them I take pride in. I priced the ebook at $2.99 because, I believe, the time, work and content justifies the price to folks new to my work.

People who have followed my blog here on WordPress for a while, or even a short time I suppose, will recognize certain titles and have never seen other titles.  I don’t think it’s fair to ask you to pay $2.99 for work (no longer public on this site) you’ve may have read, liked, or commented on even with the brand new pieces in the book.

You’re support, inspiration, and friendship mean a great deal to me.  So as a thank you to you, I want to give you a copy of my ebook “Transitional Zen & Conditional Juggling” for free. Yes, free. I know not everyone visits WordPress on a daily basis so I’m spreading this thank you over three days: today, June 21 through Thursday June 23.

So if you’ve been around a while and have a favorite or two you remember, then here’s a chance to own a copy of them. Not been around as long and missed some of them, or didn’t miss them and have a favorite, same deal to you. Brand new to my blog, this thank you is for you too. Just curious about what’s new in the book, then head on over to my authors page and download it while it’s free. Have a passing interest in my work, or just followed me because I followed you? Give the book a chance. It’s free today, tomorrow, and Thursday.

In all seriousness, thank you to every one who interacted in some way. Some more than others, I know who you are. I really do appreciate every one of you from the silent reader to the voracious commenter.

One last time https://www.amazon.com/author/quasproduction

Peace, love and thank you

Jeffrey (Qua)

P.S. After reading this it seems a bit like a goodbye. It isn’t. Just a thank you.

 

6 thoughts on “A Thank You

  1. I’ve been following for only a short time but enjoy your work, will reblog to get the word out on the free book and new book if you’d like, I just downloaded mine and look forward to reading your lovely words. Peace and love, Kim

    • Hi Kim, thank you so very, very much for the kind words, the reblog, and especially downloading the book. I hope you enjoy it.

      I’ve caused a bit of confusion though. The new book is the free book; it’s my first.

      Again, thank you so much!

      • When they click on the author page, it takes you to the free one, and I’m happy to do it, someday it will be my book out there and will depend on my friends, followers and strangers to rocket it, nothing worse than a book no one reads. I will do a review of it when done too, will take me a week or so but you are welcome. Hope it goes well and looking forward to reading it too😊
        Peace and love,
        Kim

  2. Reblogged this on Peace, love and patchouli and commented:
    A new book from Jeffrey and a prior book free, I’ve been following Jeffrey for a few weeks but enjoy his work and thought you’d enjoy too. Free for three days, click on his authors page and if you’d like, the new book too. Happy Twosday, Kim

Leave a Reply

