Micro:2015 Part 2

In those bottomless moments
when you stare into that dark void
Know my eyes are the light
that will never let you fall


I am an angel without wings
a sail without wind
a fire without spark
an inspiration without passion
when absent from you.


The myriad passions you influence
draw upon me
shaping a complete devotion
to you
as if your bleeding soul
inks a tattoo on my heart


 

Your touch steals a turkish rose
from every passing smile
Let them admire
but be respectful
for I protect who is mine


The cringe of savage withdrawal
grinding my entirety
like I its abattoir
and your love my only rehab.


So flush your cheeks
the purr in your groan
your desire I knew
and I blushed your ass
a reminder
before your desire became my own


She climbed the avalanche of blue mountains
Skipped the cracks of concrete skin
Always smiling while walking on moonbeams


Once in a while you live once upon a time.


Every now and then you find a long time ago.

One thought on “Micro:2015 Part 2

Leave a Reply

